Deletion, removal, and retention of information
We hate to see you go, but if you need to delete your subscription and data, visit https://nucalm.com/delete-account.
Accounts cannot be deleted until they have fully canceled. If your account is in pending cancellation, you can delete it once it has canceled.
If you think you may want to use your account in the future, you can cancel it instead. In this case, your subscription is canceled, but we retain your profile data if you would like to restart your subscription.